Life Flight by Lynette Eason

Life Flight


Life Flight is book 1 in the Extreme Measures series by Lynette Eason. So far there are only two books in the series, but hopefully, there will be more to follow.

Story of Life Flight

“EMS helicopter pilot Penny Carlton is used to high-stress situations, but being forced to land on a mountain in a raging storm with a critical patient—and a serial killer on the loose—tests her skills and her nerve to the limit. She survives with FBI Special Agent Holt Satterfield’s help. But she’s not out of the woods yet.” (Editorial review –

My Response

This was a book I could not put down! Each time the crisis seemed to be reaching a resolution, another one arrived, more extreme than the one before.  One of Ms Eason’s best!

Is Life Flight for You?

If you enjoy romantic suspense stories with a clean read, you will enjoy this book!

Warning! Don’t start reading late at night if you plan on sleeping.

Purchase the Kindle or paperback version here.

Other reviews of Ms Eason’s books can be read here:

No Place to Hide

Always Watching

Hostile Intent